Home Artists More News Shop Label Hashi Contact

  Home arrow More news
Wednesday, January 27 2021

Future Jazz Cafe Vol.3 (September 2nd 2011)   PDF  Print  E-mail 


Welcome back in Lemongrassmusic's Future Jazz Cafe !  Here you may watch how Science Fiction meets blue notes and jazzy grooves, where fashion encounters flamboyance, and where horizons get widened. Make yourself comfortable and listen...


 1. Man In A Room - "Black & White"
 2. Mirage Of Deep - "Travelling"
 3. Alexandra Hampton - "Distant Shore"
 4. T2'n - "Le Desert De Michat"
 5. Gushi & Raffunk - "What Should I Care"
 6. Glam Sam And His Combo - "Those Sweet And Funny Nights"
 7. $uperchrome - "U'Bar"
 8. MoShang - "Pagoda"
 9. Dee C'rell - "Departure"
10.Weathertunes - "Vis-A-Vis"
11.Glam Sam And His Combo - "Back In Business, Baby"
12.Mirage Of Deep - "Casino"
13.Five Seasons - "Janeiro (feat. Marisol Costa)"
14.Gushi & Raffunk - "Travel (Alexandra Hampton RMX)"
15.Lemongrass - "Jazz Bandits"
16.Keisuke Sakai - "Yama Nemuru"

Digital release on iTunes and many other stores: September 2nd  2011
Catalogue number: LGM 085-4
Label: Lemongrassmusic (LC 12644)

Link to iTunes


HomeArtistsMore newsShopLabelLinksAGBLogin
  Top of page