Home Artists More News Shop Label Hashi Contact

  Home arrow More news
Wednesday, January 27 2021

Lounge Du Soleil Vol.11 (January 14th 2011)   PDF  Print  E-mail 


A new leaf is being turned over in the "Lounge Du Soleil" compilation series - presenting the latest and nicest music productions of the Lemongrassmusic label artists.


 1. Glam Sam And His Combo - "Those Sweet and Funny Nights"
 2. Gushi & Raffunk - "Letter"
 3. Alexandra Hampton - "Distant Shore"
 4. Derrick - "Owner Of Trust"
 5. Mirage Of Deep - "Ave Maria (Sights From The Mediterranean)"
 6. Mark Oakland - "Simple Debris"
 7. T2'n - "3 Minutes Avant Le Grand Saut"
 8. Dee C'rell - "Departure"
 9. Weathertunes - "That's Right"
10.Dub Mars - "Bask In The Sun"
11.Newton feat. Twila.too - "Parler Aux Étoiles"
12. $uperchrome - "U'Bar"
13.Placid Larry - "Wishing Well"
14.MoShang - "Inscribed In Jade"
15.The Angel Flies In The Sky - "Wellness"

Digital release: January 14th 2011
Catalogue number: LGM 070-4

iTunes Link


HomeArtistsMore newsShopLabelLinksAGBLogin
  Top of page