Home Artists More News Shop Label Hashi Contact

  Home arrow More news
Wednesday, January 27 2021

Lemongrassmusic in the mix: Deep House Dreams - mp3 compilation (December 2nd 2008)   PDF  Print  E-mail 

The first issue of the new label compilation series "Lemongrassmusic in the mix"  is a highly addictive and liquid non-stop DJ mix. "Deep House Dreams" contains 14 tracks from the genre "Deep House".
Featured artists are: MoShang, Tafubar, Lemongrass, Glam Sam and his Combo, 7b, Five Seasons - additional remixes by Pete Phunk, Adani&Wolf and Prèfex.
Enjoy the deepness !


 1. MoShang - "Stone Bell"
 2. Tafubar - "Re-writable smile"
 3. Glam Sam and his Combo - "The Dude"
 4. Lemongrass - "Beach Ball"
 5. Tafubar - "Strange appetites of the Sultan
     (Adani & Wolf fattishflower remix)"
 6. 7b - "Dr. Girlfriend"
 7. Five Seasons - "Don´t go home yet"
 8. Lemongrass - "Flow of the sky"
 9. Tafubar - "The wicked thoughts of you
     (Pete Phunk afternoon rhodes mix)"
10.Lemongrass . "Celebrate"
11.7b feat. Kay Dee the Bee - "Lucky you"
12.Tafubar - "Repossessing the house (Prèfex Remix)"
13.Tafubar - "Thagroover(Lemongrass funky housenite mix)"
14.7b - "Confining spaces"

Non-stop Mix !!

Digital release : December 2nd 2008
Catalogue number: LGM 020-4
Label: Lemongrassmusic


iTunes Link 

HomeArtistsMore newsShopLabelLinksAGBLogin
  Top of page